4 Aces video DOWNLOAD (Excerpt of Lessons in Magic Volume 3) by Juan Tamariz

$5.00
Juan Tamariz is a one-of-a-kind performer. A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art. In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail. His books on m
Cantidad

 

Security policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)

 

Delivery policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)

 

Return policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)

Juan Tamariz is a one-of-a-kind performer. A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art. In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail. His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic. His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television. He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans. He is one of those especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey - a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

Juan is the consummate performer. Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours. He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he'll fool you like you've never been fooled before. He is one of magic's greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded... until now! 

Effects included:

- 4 Aces: Juan's hilarious ace assembly wherein the spectator does all of the magic! A masterpiece of presentation!

Detalles del producto

dvdvdjt3les_01

Referencias Especificas

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked*

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products

X

WELCOME TO MAGIA VIRAL

Did you know that we ship to over 24 different countries

Login with Facebook
X

WELCOME TO MAGIA VIRAL

Did you know that we ship to over 24 different countries

Register with Facebook
X

WELCOME TO MAGIA VIRAL

Did you know that we ship to over 24 different countries

Please enter the email address you used to register. You will receive a temporary link to reset your password.